(no subject)
Oct. 25th, 2006 10:15 amOne Piece is kinda dissappointing me and all I can do is squee ove Koby and Meppo. Last chapter must've made me break something. The moment the actual chapter comes out, I'm making an assload of icons.
EDIT: and since everyone in the fandom seems to be gushing about Koby exclusively, I'll just call dibs on Helmeppo while no one's looking.
EDIT: and since everyone in the fandom seems to be gushing about Koby exclusively, I'll just call dibs on Helmeppo while no one's looking.
no subject
Date: 2006-10-25 03:30 pm (UTC)Please take Helmeppo though. I don't like his hair.
I really want an explanation as to how and why those two are higher-ranked than the disco boys, though. I don't think that much time could've passed...
no subject
Date: 2006-10-25 03:35 pm (UTC)I really want an explanation as to how and why those two are higher-ranked than the disco boys, though.
Yeah, me too.
But Fullbody and Jango do have special circumstances, so they might be having a hard time getting promotions.
Or Oda might just have forgotten them, I don't know. I'd like them to rank higher than Kobymeppo, though.
no subject
Date: 2006-10-25 04:25 pm (UTC)But then, I also think the Movie 5 villain, Saga (who was as boring as the rest of the movie) looks like Fullbody's bish little brother in some scenes, so I might just be seeing Fullbody everywhere ATM.
Saga also has Spandam's hair colour. There, family connection proved through a random villain who doesn't even exist in the actual anime canon, much less in the manga.